top of page

Request a Booking


  • 1 hr

    190 New Zealand dollars

Hi, 

 

I'm so glad you made your way here!

 

Sessions between 930am and 230pm are available in person OR via zoom, outside of those hours are ONLY via zoom. In person sessions are held in Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland. 

 

Other trusted professionals below:

 

Sex Therapy

Paula Dennan pdennan@hotmail.com

Nic Beets nic@relationshipwork.nz

Verity Thom verity@relationshipwork.nz

Ally Waite allywaite@xtra.co.nz

 

Betrayal Trauma Specialists & Sexual Addiction

https://www.sasa.nz/counsellors

Michael Rooney (AUS) www.intimacyhealing.com

Andrew Connolly - counselling@safetynet.co.nz

Craig Gemmel  - craig.gemmell@me.com

 

Individual & Relationship Counselling

Jo Batts https://www.jobattscounselling.com

Janine Bird https://www.relationshiprescue.co.nz/counsellors/janine-bird

Charlotte Cummings hello@charlottecummings.nz

Richard Fox Richard@richardfox.co.nz

Charles Graty https://www.talkingworks.co.nz/listing/charles-graty-3/

Currently not able to take any new clients. 

bottom of page