top of page

Request a Booking


  • 1 hr

    210 New Zealand dollars

Hi, 

 

I'm so glad you made your way here!

 

Sessions between 930am and 230pm are available in person OR via zoom, outside of those hours are only via zoom. In person sessions are held in Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland. As of May 1st 2024 all new clients will be online only. Please book 2 sessions, 3 weeks apart, to ensure there is a follow up appointment for you. If you know ahead of time you would like more sessions, please book in advance. These can be cancelled at no cost if they are not needed. 

 

Other trusted professionals below:

 

Sex Therapy

Paula Dennan pdennan@hotmail.com

Nic Beets nic@relationshipwork.nz

Verity Thom verity@relationshipwork.nz

Ally Waite allywaite@xtra.co.nz

Morgan Penn morgan@thesexologist.org.nz

 

Betrayal Trauma Specialists & Sexual Addiction

https://www.sasa.nz/counsellors

Michael Rooney (AUS) www.intimacyhealing.com

Andrew Connolly - counselling@safetynet.co.nz

Craig Gemmel  - craig.gemmell@me.com

 

Individual & Relationship Counselling

Jo Batts https://www.jobattscounselling.com

Janine Bird https://www.relationshiprescue.co.nz/counsellors/janine-bird

Charlotte Cummings hello@charlottecummings.nz

Richard Fox Richard@richardfox.co.nz

Shirley Pastiroff shirley@renewyourmind.co.nz

Charles Graty https://www.talkingworks.co.nz/listing/charles-graty-3/

New clients can book from July 2024

bottom of page